Tue 13 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

PIV Records X Defected Croatia

On Monday August 7th, Archie Hamilton, Mike Dunn, Prunk, Dennis Quin, Grant Nelson, Kellie Allen, M-High and Paige Tomlinson will take over the Olive Grove stage, hoping to build on last year's high.

Founded in 2015, the Amsterdam-based music platform has gone from strength to strength in recent years, with releases from key players on the scene (Prunk, M-High and Dennis Quin to name a few) bolstering their incredible portfolio.

Keeping with our brand goals, the label strives to continuously create an atmosphere with the emphasis on inclusivity, hence their name - People Invited and VIP spelled backwards.

“As our partnership continues to grow stronger, we’re joining forces [with Defected] for an extraordinary weekend of world-class electronic music on the sun-soaked shores of the Adriatic coast.” – PIV Records

PIV will be in good company as it joins takeovers from Ed Banger Records, Kiwi Rekords and Kiddy Smile’s ‘GlitterWhack’ – the festival’s first live dance takeover!


Defected Croatia will run from Thursday 3rd – Tuesday 8th August 2023. Tickets are available here.

Related posts

01/18
rossparmlyrf6ywHVkrlYunsplash

Thu 15 Feb 2024 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Flight Guide

DC24_ReasonsToBook_Thumbnail

Wed 17 Jan 2024 Freddie Hill

5 REASONS TO BOOK DEFECTED CROATIA TODAY

DC24_Phase1_Lineup_Square

Wed 1 Nov 2023 Freddie Hill

Tickets On Sale Now + First Phase of Line-up Revealed

DC24_GenSale_SQ

Fri 11 Aug 2023 Freddie Hill

CROATIA 2024 NOW ON SALE!

CRO23_Wellbeing_FullSchedule_SQ

Tue 1 Aug 2023 Freddie Hill

Croatia Wellbeing - Full Schedule Revealed

DISCO_DONS_SQ

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series - Part 4: Disco Dons

DC23_Phase3_Lineup_LiveActsOnly_SQ

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

Our New Live Stage is a Festival First

CRO23_30Days_Square

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

New Line-Up Additions With One Month To Go!

ONES_TO_WATCH_SQ

Wed 21 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series - Part 3: Ones To Watch

_GenreBlenders_SQ

Thu 15 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series: Part 2 - Genre Blenders

DSC_7793_GavinMills

Wed 14 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Grab Your Boat Party Tickets for Defected Croatia

_Trailblazer_SQ

Tue 6 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series: Part 1 - Trailblazers

Croatia2023_Accomodation_SQ_012

Tue 23 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Accommodation Guide

KIWIDEFECTEDFEST_ARTWORK_SQ

Tue 16 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Kiwi Rekords to host stage at Defected Croatia 2023 + your chance to win tickets

GlitterWhack_SaveTheDate_Square

Thu 11 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Kiddy Smile brings Whacking Competition to the festival!

hammamorange

Thu 11 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Get Croatia ready with these festival essentials

DEFETEDCROACIA_1080x1080

Wed 26 Apr 2023 Freddie Hill

Ed Banger to host stage at Defected Croatia 2023

GAVIN_MILLS_193GMP_7396_1_

Thu 30 Mar 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected unveils final phase of 2023 festival line-up!