Tue 16 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Kiwi Rekords to host stage at Defected Croatia 2023 + your chance to win tickets

For the very first time, Kiwi Rekords will be hosting a stage at Defected Croatia 2023 - championed by the prince of UK garage, Conducta, who makes his festival debut.

The label celebrates the sweet and sharp sound of new UKG, with a host of fresh faces on the scene joining the juicy label in recent years.

On Sunday 6th August, lucky festival ticket holders will be joined by Conducta as well as Kiwi’s rising stars and respected champions – including Bklava, Sammy Virji, The Duke, and the unmistakeable Todd Edwards.

To celebrate, the label is hosting a competition to win tickets. Head over to Instagram to enter.

All you have to do is follow @kiwirekords and our new dedicated events page @defectedevents and tag 3 friends you’d bring to the week-long party.

“This August, Klub Kiwi heads to Tisno as we takeover Defected Festival Croatia 2023 on Sunday night. 🥝

We’re bringing a heavyweight crew with us and we’re looking forward to partying with you in the sun! 🌞" - Kiwi Rekords



This news follows the stage reveal from eclectic French house label Ed Banger Records, and we are thrilled to add another label to the impressive roster - this time from a genre a little closer to home.

Visit @defectedevents for the chance to win tickets to our incredible summer festival. See the menu tabs above for FAQs and further information on how to book.

Related posts

01/25
DC24_BoatParty_FullProgramme_SQ

Mon 10 Jun 2024 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Boat Parties: Full Schedule

IMG_6532

Wed 1 May 2024 Freddie Hill

Stage Splits for Defected Croatia 2024 Revealed

5ThingsToDoATTheCroatiaFestivalSite_Post

Wed 24 Apr 2024 Freddie Hill

5 On-Site Activites At Our Croatia Festival

5ThingsToDoAwayFromTheCroatiaFestivalSite_Square

Fri 19 Apr 2024 Freddie Hill

5 Things To Do Away From The Croatia Festival Site

DefectedCroatiaFridaydsargent.photo181

Thu 28 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Staff Recall Defected Croatia Highlights

DC24_Phase_12_Lineup_Square

Thu 21 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia 2024 full line-up

rossparmlyrf6ywHVkrlYunsplash

Wed 20 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Flight Guide

CRO2024_0BookingFee_SQ

Wed 13 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Phase 2 Tickets Sold Out for Defected Croatia 2024

DC24_ReasonsToBook_Thumbnail

Wed 17 Jan 2024 Freddie Hill

5 REASONS TO BOOK DEFECTED CROATIA TODAY

DC24_Phase1_Lineup_Square

Wed 1 Nov 2023 Freddie Hill

First Phase of Line-up Revealed

DC24_GenSale_SQ

Fri 11 Aug 2023 Freddie Hill

CROATIA 2024 NOW ON SALE!

CRO23_Wellbeing_FullSchedule_SQ

Tue 1 Aug 2023 Freddie Hill

Croatia Wellbeing - Full Schedule Revealed

DISCO_DONS_SQ

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series - Part 4: Disco Dons

DC23_Phase3_Lineup_LiveActsOnly_SQ

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

Our New Live Stage is a Festival First

CRO23_30Days_Square

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

New Line-Up Additions With One Month To Go!

ONES_TO_WATCH_SQ

Wed 21 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series - Part 3: Ones To Watch

_GenreBlenders_SQ

Thu 15 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series: Part 2 - Genre Blenders

DSC_7793_GavinMills

Wed 14 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Grab Your Boat Party Tickets for Defected Croatia

PIV_Defected_1080x1080

Tue 13 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

PIV Records X Defected Croatia

_Trailblazer_SQ

Tue 6 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series: Part 1 - Trailblazers

Croatia2023_Accomodation_SQ_012

Tue 23 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Accommodation Guide

GlitterWhack_SaveTheDate_Square

Thu 11 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Kiddy Smile brings Whacking Competition to the festival!

hammamorange

Thu 11 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Get Croatia ready with these festival essentials

DEFETEDCROACIA_1080x1080

Wed 26 Apr 2023 Freddie Hill

Ed Banger to host stage at Defected Croatia 2023

GAVIN_MILLS_193GMP_7396_1_

Thu 30 Mar 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected unveils final phase of 2023 festival line-up!