Fri 11 Aug 2023 Freddie Hill

CROATIA 2024 NOW ON SALE!

What a week! Thank you to our Croatia family for yet another unforgettable festival. Our community are what makes us and we appreciate every single one of you for always making Defected Croatia the highlight of our year.

As you may know, we’ve made some changes to next year’s offering where we’ll be bringing you a long weekend of house hedonism featuring all your favourites DJs and artists for 2024.

5000 house heads, 4 days, 3 stages, PLUS more epic afterparties at Barbarella’s, boat parties and wellbeing sessions to balance out those late nights on the dancefloor.

Taking place Thursday 1st August – Sunday 4th August, be sure to grab your tickets below for what will be yet another memorable Tisno takeover.

Following an overwhelming response in the sign-up phase, Tier 1 tickets are already sold out, with Tier 2 tickets currently running low!

General Sale Tickets will be available Monday 14th August so book soon using the link below to avoid disappointment.

To access tickets use this password on the below link: Defected24

BUY TICKETS AND ENTER PASSWORD

Related posts

01/21
DefectedCroatiaFridaydsargent.photo181

Thu 28 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Staff Recall Defected Croatia Highlights

DC24_Phase_12_Lineup_Square

Thu 21 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia 2024 full line-up

rossparmlyrf6ywHVkrlYunsplash

Wed 20 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Flight Guide

CRO2024_0BookingFee_SQ

Wed 13 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Phase 2 Tickets Sold Out for Defected Croatia 2024

DC24_ReasonsToBook_Thumbnail

Wed 17 Jan 2024 Freddie Hill

5 REASONS TO BOOK DEFECTED CROATIA TODAY

DC24_Phase1_Lineup_Square

Wed 1 Nov 2023 Freddie Hill

First Phase of Line-up Revealed

CRO23_Wellbeing_FullSchedule_SQ

Tue 1 Aug 2023 Freddie Hill

Croatia Wellbeing - Full Schedule Revealed

DISCO_DONS_SQ

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series - Part 4: Disco Dons

DC23_Phase3_Lineup_LiveActsOnly_SQ

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

Our New Live Stage is a Festival First

CRO23_30Days_Square

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

New Line-Up Additions With One Month To Go!

ONES_TO_WATCH_SQ

Wed 21 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series - Part 3: Ones To Watch

_GenreBlenders_SQ

Thu 15 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series: Part 2 - Genre Blenders

DSC_7793_GavinMills

Wed 14 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Grab Your Boat Party Tickets for Defected Croatia

PIV_Defected_1080x1080

Tue 13 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

PIV Records X Defected Croatia

_Trailblazer_SQ

Tue 6 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series: Part 1 - Trailblazers

Croatia2023_Accomodation_SQ_012

Tue 23 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Accommodation Guide

KIWIDEFECTEDFEST_ARTWORK_SQ

Tue 16 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Kiwi Rekords to host stage at Defected Croatia 2023 + your chance to win tickets

GlitterWhack_SaveTheDate_Square

Thu 11 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Kiddy Smile brings Whacking Competition to the festival!

hammamorange

Thu 11 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Get Croatia ready with these festival essentials

DEFETEDCROACIA_1080x1080

Wed 26 Apr 2023 Freddie Hill

Ed Banger to host stage at Defected Croatia 2023

GAVIN_MILLS_193GMP_7396_1_

Thu 30 Mar 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected unveils final phase of 2023 festival line-up!