Thu 30 Mar 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected unveils final phase of 2023 festival line-up!

Defected Croatia unveils its third wave of artists heading to Tisno this summer for its highly anticipated seventh edition, welcoming a whole host of new faces and major debuts from scene favourites.

Headed to the Adriatic coast for an ultimate house music celebration from Thursday 3rd - Tuesday 8th August 2023 will be first-timers Chaos in the CBD, Louise Chen, Kyle Hall, Riton, Hannah Wants, Aroop Roy plus many more. Additional talent added to this year’s billing includes rising stars Melle Brown, Makéz, HoneyLuv, Bklava, Yasmin, Olive F and Alex Virgo.

Dedicated to diversifying its unique musical offering with expertly curated line-ups and stages, this year’s Tisno takeover will also feature one of South Africa’s brightest stars Shimza alongside UK Garage connoisseurs Conducta and Sammy Virji.

Showcasing artists from all over the dance spectrum, the line-up this year once again highlights our knack for finding diverse, world-class talent, with first time appearances from top tier acts as well as house's stars of tomorrow. Returning favourites in Phase 3 include Detroit native and Defected Radio host Rimarkable, John Morales, Jovonn, Harry Romero, Fat Tony and LA’s Juliet Mendoza.


Tickets for the festival are still available now, click the banners above or 
here

Related posts

01/25
DC24_BoatParty_FullProgramme_SQ

Mon 10 Jun 2024 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Boat Parties: Full Schedule

IMG_6532

Wed 1 May 2024 Freddie Hill

Stage Splits for Defected Croatia 2024 Revealed

5ThingsToDoATTheCroatiaFestivalSite_Post

Wed 24 Apr 2024 Freddie Hill

5 On-Site Activites At Our Croatia Festival

5ThingsToDoAwayFromTheCroatiaFestivalSite_Square

Fri 19 Apr 2024 Freddie Hill

5 Things To Do Away From The Croatia Festival Site

DefectedCroatiaFridaydsargent.photo181

Thu 28 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Staff Recall Defected Croatia Highlights

DC24_Phase_12_Lineup_Square

Thu 21 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia 2024 full line-up

rossparmlyrf6ywHVkrlYunsplash

Wed 20 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Flight Guide

CRO2024_0BookingFee_SQ

Wed 13 Mar 2024 Freddie Hill

Phase 2 Tickets Sold Out for Defected Croatia 2024

DC24_ReasonsToBook_Thumbnail

Wed 17 Jan 2024 Freddie Hill

5 REASONS TO BOOK DEFECTED CROATIA TODAY

DC24_Phase1_Lineup_Square

Wed 1 Nov 2023 Freddie Hill

First Phase of Line-up Revealed

DC24_GenSale_SQ

Fri 11 Aug 2023 Freddie Hill

CROATIA 2024 NOW ON SALE!

CRO23_Wellbeing_FullSchedule_SQ

Tue 1 Aug 2023 Freddie Hill

Croatia Wellbeing - Full Schedule Revealed

DISCO_DONS_SQ

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series - Part 4: Disco Dons

DC23_Phase3_Lineup_LiveActsOnly_SQ

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

Our New Live Stage is a Festival First

CRO23_30Days_Square

Tue 4 Jul 2023 Freddie Hill

New Line-Up Additions With One Month To Go!

ONES_TO_WATCH_SQ

Wed 21 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series - Part 3: Ones To Watch

_GenreBlenders_SQ

Thu 15 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series: Part 2 - Genre Blenders

DSC_7793_GavinMills

Wed 14 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Grab Your Boat Party Tickets for Defected Croatia

PIV_Defected_1080x1080

Tue 13 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

PIV Records X Defected Croatia

_Trailblazer_SQ

Tue 6 Jun 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Artist Spotlight Series: Part 1 - Trailblazers

Croatia2023_Accomodation_SQ_012

Tue 23 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Defected Croatia Accommodation Guide

KIWIDEFECTEDFEST_ARTWORK_SQ

Tue 16 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Kiwi Rekords to host stage at Defected Croatia 2023 + your chance to win tickets

GlitterWhack_SaveTheDate_Square

Thu 11 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Kiddy Smile brings Whacking Competition to the festival!

hammamorange

Thu 11 May 2023 Freddie Hill

Get Croatia ready with these festival essentials

DEFETEDCROACIA_1080x1080

Wed 26 Apr 2023 Freddie Hill

Ed Banger to host stage at Defected Croatia 2023